Lexus On Lower Grand

For some time now I have seen photos of cars taken on Lower Grand in Los Angeles and I fell in love with the view of buildings in the back and the lighting above, so I set a day off aside to take the bus out there during the day, enjoy the LA scene since I’m out in the IE and set up to have the homie come down from the Valley with his IS300 build to pop my Lower Grand cherry. All I have to say is that his car is dope and so  is this spot, I can’t wait to head back down there for the next shoot.

DTLA EXTRAS:

Leave a Reply

