Kyle Wolfe’s S13

One of the cars that I never get tired of seeing or shooting is the Nissan 240sx, Kyle Wolfe’s hatch is no exception to this. From the moment I first heard it coming around the block I knew there was something different about it, a familiar sound to my ears but not one I associate with a S13, I would later come to find that this particular build had the heart of a Toyota with its Turbocharged 1JZ. Aside from the sound this car makes it was visually appealing with its entire kit kissing the ground and wheels sitting flush around all 4 corners.


Kyle and I had spoke via Instagram but through my job at Street Faction we finally set up this time to shoot and man it was really worth the wait. I can’t wait to catch this car at the next event in action.

Leave a Reply

